Upcoming Events – May and June 2016

May and June 2016 Events Schedule

May 6 (Fri)  Lojo  6:30-8:30pm

May 8 (Sun)  Al Zimmerman  1-3pm  (Mother’s Day).  Several desserts will be available to choose from.

May 11 (Wed)  Corkscrew Creations  6pm  (http://corkscrewcreations.com)

May 14 (Sat) Wedding…..Closing at 2:00pm.  Private event.

May 20 (Fri)  Red Rock Hill  7-9pm

May 30 (Mon)  Memorial Day  ***CLOSED***

June 3 (Fri)  Mullins Brothers  7-9pm

June 10 (Fri)  Sam Price  6:30-8:30pm

June 12 (Sun)  Dogs on Skis  2-4pm

June 17-18 (Fri-Sat)  Blake Friis Comedy Night – Tickets sales TBA

June 24 (Fri)  Tanya English Band  7-9pm

June 26 (Sun)  Nick Stika and Tom Nugent  2-4pm