Upcoming Events – April & May 2016

April and May 2016 Events Schedule

Apr. 13 (Wed)  Cork N Canvas Iowa  6pm  (buy tickets at http://bit.ly/BrickArchWinery)

Apr. 15 (Fri)  Sam Price  6:30-8:30pm

Apr. 17 (Sun)  Crosscut  2-4pm

Apr. 23 (Sat)  WINE TRAIL  10-6pm

Apr. 24 (Sun)  WINE TRAIL  10-5pm

Apr. 29 (Fri)  Cassie and Randy  6:30-8:30pm

May 6 (Fri)  Lojo  6:30-8:30pm

May 8 (Sun)  Al Zimmerman  1-3pm  (Mother’s Day)

May 11 (Wed)  Corkscrew Creations  6pm  (http://corkscrewcreations.com)

May 20 (Fri)  Red Rock Hill  7-9pm

May 22 (Sun)  Nick Stika & Tom Nugent  2-4pm

May 30 (Mon)  Memorial Day  ***CLOSED***